Little Glimpse

Let me start by saying that yesterday was my anniversary.  One year!  But as my husband says, it feels like a lot longer 🙂

me and mine

We got Nona and Grandpa to watch SweetPea and we went out for a fabulous meal.  Then we came home and watched 2 (not our usual 1) episodes of Star Trek: The Next Generation.  We’ve a very exciting crew.  But it was fun.  And I got lots of snuggling in.  Which made it a very good evening as far as I was concerned.

Mostly though, I think you should check these little videos out.  They’re hilarious.  Hilarious.

One thought on “Little Glimpse

Leave a Reply

