Cheap and Easy

toys and toddler entertainment, that is.

Cottonballs, an old sour cream container, and a few minutes.  That’s all I needed to create a some good times for (and cute pictures of) my SweetPea.

I cut out a couple holes on the top of the container, then I duck taped things up (to make it prettier and smooth any rough edges from my cutting).  Then I tossed a handful of cotton balls in the container and let my daughter have it.  This is what she did:

IMG_7678 IMG_7686 IMG_7688 IMG_7693 IMG_7698 IMG_7706 IMG_7707 IMG_7708

Leave a Reply

