Potty training

Potty training

Potty training

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


And so it continues.  I’ve got to say, my kid is amazing.  She’s doing awesome with the potty training bit.  In fact, I was the one that needed to adjust how I encouraged her to use the toilet, as soon as I changed my method to the same as my husband’s…success! (At least for peeing…we’re still working on number 2).

We’ve also started using jelly beans as a reward for peeing in the potty.  Which has an unexpected benefit.  SweetPea is getting better at her colors!

Also, train underpants are the best.

Train underpants

Train underpants

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also, she’s become a pro at teaching others how to use the big girl potty.  My kid’s a stud.

Big doll is learning to use the big girl potty.

Big doll is learning to use the big girl potty.

SweetPea is a good teacher!

SweetPea is a good teacher!

Leave a Reply

