Mom/Goddess

Sometimes I feel like a Mom-Goddess.  Like when I give SweetPea beet hummus and she likes it.

Granted, I think she mostly liked that it was bright pink, but she said “yum” when she ate it for the first time.  Success!

But it is delicious.  So delicious, in fact, that I might have eaten have the batch in one sitting the last time I made it.  I recommend you try it.

I’m not going to post the recipe.  Because you can find it Weelicious.  In fact, I’m just going to use her picture as the link (so you can see how pink the hummus is).  So click the picture to get to the recipe.  And while you’re there, check out some of her other recipes.  Because they’re good.  They’re healthy.  And they’re kid friendly.  That’s a win-win-WIN in my book!

Beet and White Bean Hummus – Weelicious

One thought on “Mom/Goddess

  1. Pingback: Baby Books | Three Descriptors

Leave a Reply

