Health Nut (that’s me)

And let’s not forget the statement I made when I got up.  “I think I’ll eat puppy chow for breakfast” (for those of you unfamiliar with this term it’s a delicious treat also known as muddy buddies).  But honestly the main ingredient is Chex corn cereal, so it’s totally a breakfast food, right?  A breakfast food coated in chocolate and peanut butter…wait a minute, that sounds like a lot of cereals that are marketed as breakfast foods.  At least I know the puppy chow is dessert.  And I just choose to have dessert for breakfast from time to time 🙂

Mmmm…cupcake…maybe for lunch…

2 thoughts on “Health Nut (that’s me)

Leave a Reply

