Liebster Blog

So, in the midst of my blogging sabbatical I received a nomination for the Liebster award.  Deni Lyn, over at The Diary of a Reluctant Mother nominated me.  If you’re a mom, or know a mom, or have at some time encountered a mom (including your own) you should probably check out her blog.  Mostly because it’s hilarious.  Case in point: “I’m being rewarded to spew snark and foul language while un-showered?  I am indeed living the dream.  This is fantastic!!”  (Her fabulous words, not mine.)

Liebster award, blog award

The Liebster Rules

  1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.
  4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed.
  5. Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog.

Soooo…now I get to nominate some bloggers, and I’m so excited to do so.  I hope that you go check out there blogs because they are fantastic!

  1. Making Limoncello Out of Lemons
  2. Castelsarrasin
  3. Annie Cardi
  4. The Akamai Reader
  5. Misprinted Pages

Thanks again, Deni Lyn, for nominating me for this award!

2 thoughts on “Liebster Blog

Leave a Reply

