Wanna Be Like Dad

Apparently my kids want to be like their dad.  I can’t say I blame them.  I mean, I think he’s pretty awesome.

SweetPea trying on Dad's shoes

SweetPea trying on Dad’s shoes

I have to say, I particularly love this next photo.  Dan captured a similar photo of SweetPea and me sleeping in identical positions when she was only a few months old too.  It’s kind of precious.  So I was really excited when I saw the boys sleeping like this.  I had to, just had to take a picture.

Bub imitates Dad even while sleeping

Bub imitates Dad even while sleeping

 

2 thoughts on “Wanna Be Like Dad

    • It’s awesome, cause we have a picture of SweetPea and me sleeping when she’s only a couple months old…and we’re sleeping in the same position. Love it!

Leave a Reply

